Call: 616-636-5731  |   Email Address: info@tricountyeq.com
Home|Services|About Us|Contact Us|Request Information
SERVICESIn Shop Construction
Equipment Repair
In Field Construction
Equipment Repair
Authorized Al-Jon Service
and Parts Center
Authorized Roadtec Service
and Parts Center
Equipment Parts & Rebuilt
Components
Parts InventoryUsed and Refurbished
Equipment & Attachments
Equipment Inventory

Contact Tri-County Equipment

Tri-County Equipment
21722 Cannonsville Rd.
Pierson, MI 49339
Tel: 1-616-636-5731
Fax: 1-616-636-5288
Email: info@tricountyeq.com

Request Information
 
Mailing Address:
P.O Box 196
Pierson, MI 49339
Hours of Operation:
7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. - Monday thru Friday

"Emergency Hours Available"


President:
Chris Sanders - chris@tricountyeq.com
Product Support:
Mike Sanders - mike@tricountyeq.com
Accounts Payable:
Tammy Patton - tammy@tricountyeq.com
Accounts Receivable:
Macey Verburg - macey@tricountyeq.com
Parts Manager:
Chad Wittingen - chad@tricountyeq.com

Sales:                                                    
Todd Alcumbrack - todd@tricountyeq.com

 


View Larger Map
Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions and powered by Navigator Platform
Tri-County Equipment | Complete Equipment Repair and Welding Service On or Off Premises Providing First Class Service Since 1981